Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Shrimad Valmiki Ramayan - Sanskrit Text with Hindi Translation- DP Sharma 10 volumes

The Ramayana is certainly one of the world's oldest was first composed around 300 BC.The true purpose of the Ramayana is to awaken its reader spiritually, and to send him forth on the great journey that leads to Moksha, to God.

The poem is traditionally divided into several major kandas or books, that deal chronologically with the major events in the life of Rama -

1. Bala kanda
2. Ayodhya Kanda
3. Aranya Kanda
4. Kishkinda Kanda
5. Sundara Kanda
6. Yuddha Kanda and
7. Uttara Kanda.

you can download it from following link -
1.Bala kanda
2.Ayodhya Kanda Purvardh
3.Ayodhya Kanda Uttarardh
4.Aranya Kanda
5.Kishkinda Kanda
6.Sundara Kanda
7.YuddhaKanda Purvardh
8.Yuddha Kanda Uttarardh
9.Uttara Kanda Purvardh
10.Uttara Kanda Uttarardh  

Downloading Trouble?